OAPA Board and Staff

OAPA is led by a volunteer Board of Directors, chosen from and by the active membership of the association.  Administrative services are assured by an employee to provide office support to the Board and the membership.

The OAPA Board of Directors for 2016-2017 is:

President: Michael Decaire, M.A., C. Psych.
Vice President: Paula Conforti, Dip.C.S., C. Psych. Assoc.
Treasurer: Deirdre Boyle, M.A., C. Psych. Assoc.
Secretary: Anneke Fischer-Fay, M.A., C. Psych. Assoc
Past President: Caroline Koekkoek, M.A., C. Psych.
Director of Membership: Carol Doutriaux, M.A., C. Psych. Assoc. (retired)
Director of Communications: Gita Canaran, M.A., C. Psych.
Director at Large: Bryony Hupka, M.A., C. Psych. Assoc.
Director at Large: Christine DiZazzo, M.Sc., C. Psych. Assoc.
Director at Large: Maaike Canrinus, M.A., C.Psych. Assoc.

OAPA Board Advisor: Elaine Moroney, M.A., C. Psych. Assoc. (retired)

Board members can be contacted through the OAPA e-mail:  oapa@oapa.on.ca